Home Campus Directory | A-Z Index

Members

Kathryn A. Arentz

Ludens
200 N. 8th St.
Reading, PA 19612-5087
610-208-5643
mKArentzA@hersheys.com

Dr. Keith L. Bildstein

Director of Research and Education
Hawk Mountain Sanctuary Association
1700 Hawk Mountain Road
Kempton, PA 19529

Dr. Michael G. Bramucci

Research Associate
DuPont Central Research & Development
Experimental Biotechnology
Experimental Station, E328/B33
P.O. Box 80328
Wilmington, De 19880-0328
302-695-1304
Michael.G.Bramucci@usa.dupont.com

Darlene Bramucci

Academic Coordinator/Instructor
Department of Biology
Swarthmore College
500 College Avenue
Swarthmore, PA 19081
610-328-8037
dbramuc1@swarthmore.edu

Sylvia Coyle

Research and Development Manager
Just Born, Inc.
P. O. Box 1158
Bethlehem, PA 18016
610-867-7568
SylviaCoyle@JustBorn.com

Dr. Barbara Dalton

Vice President
S.R. One Limited
Subsidiary of Smith Kline Beechum
200 Barr Harbor Drive, Suite 250
West Conshohocken, PA 19428
610-567-1033
barbara.dalton@SB.com

Dr. Carol Fox

Unit Director Neurosurgery
Lehigh Valley Hospital
Cedar and I-78
P. O. Box 689
Allentown, PA 18105-1556

Dr. Janet Graden

Account Manager
Kelly Scientific Resources
2201 Ridgewood Road
Wyomissing, PA 19610
610-375-4420
Janet_Graden@kellyservices.com

Mr. William R. Heffner

Optoelectronic Wafer Testing
2525 North 13th Street
Reading, PA 19612-3396
610-939-3854
wheffner@lucent.com

Mr. Peter B. Juzyk

Facility Manager
Miller Environmental, Inc.
512 Raymond Street
Reading, PA 19605-3141
610-587-9957
peterbjuzyk@aol.com

Mrs. Marie Keim

Infection Control Coordinator
Saint Joseph Medical Center
12th & Walnut Sts
Reading, PA 19603
610-378-2295
MarieKeim@CHI-east.org

Mr. Nick Marmontello, Jr.

Vice President, Business Planning & Analysis
Wyeth-Ayerst Pharmaceuticals
555 East Lancaster Avenue
Radnor, PA 19087
610-971-5723
NIMAJR@aol.com

Dr. A. George Neubert

Chairman, Section of Maternal-Fetal Medicine
Reading Hospital and Medical Center
P. O. Box 16052
Reading, PA 19612-6052
610-988-8957
neubertg@readinghospital.org

Mrs. Jean W. Radcliffe

Owner
Cocalico Biologicals, Inc.
449 Stevens Road
Reamstown, PA 17567
717-336-1990
mwhitesel@ptd.net

Dr. Ayman Shibib

Distinguished Member of the Technical Staff
Lucent Technologies
P. O. Box 13396
Reading, PA 19612-3396
610-939-6576
shibib@lucent.com

Mr. Ernie Stadler

B. Braun Biotech, Inc.
999 Postal Road
Allentown, PA 18103-9338

Dr. Boyd Wagner

Wyomissing Animal Hospital
35 Commerce Drive
Wyomissing, PA 19610
610-372-2121
wyoanhosp@aol.com

Mr. Richard E. Wiswesser

Sr. Tech Specialist - Environmental Chemistry
Carpenter Technology
P.O. Box 14662
Reading, PA 19612-4662
610-208-2938
mrwiswesser@cartech.com